Oregon, Utah, Arizona CHL Class
Sunday class! February 12, 2023
- Starts Feb 12Starts Feb 12
- 100 US dollars$100
- 13050 SW Tonquin Rd, Sherwood, OR 97140
Learn the required content to apply for your Oregon, Utah and/or Arizona Concealed Handgun License. Fingerprinting and photo are included. Topics covered: · Applicable Arizona and Oregon and Utah concealed carry laws · Firearms safety · Safe storage of firearms and ammunition · Shooting fundamentals · Handgun function · Identifying and clearing malfunctions · Reciprocity Requirements: Must be legal U.S. citizen, provide valid photo ID, be at least 21 years old and legally allowed to own a firearm. Notice: Attendance of class does not guarantee a license to carry. You will get a background check once you submit your application to the appropriate state agencies. Your ability to receive a permit is dependent on you passing the background check ran by law enforcement. *For all participants, please include full name, as shown on driver's license. This is for your certificate of completion, which should reflect your ID.
Vancouver, WA, USA